Events

Fri, Oct 26, 2018
1 month
U18 Slam

Galt Country Club 750 Coronation Blvd Cambridge, Ontario Canada
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 8 a.m. - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 8 p.m.
  Our popular U18 Orion Women's Slam is a fun, jam-packed weekend including a Friday evening ROCKTalk and our Saturday Varsity Curling Trade Show. All players must be under age 18 as of June 30, 2018. FREE! This ROCKTalk is ...
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
1 month, 1 week
U18 Slam

Galt Country Club 750 Coronation Blvd Cambridge, Ontario Canada
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 8 a.m. - Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 8 p.m.
  Our popular U18 Orion Men's Slam is a fun, jam-packed weekend including a Friday evening ROCKTalk and our Saturday Varsity Curling Trade Show. All players must be under age 18 as of June 30, 2018. FREE! This ROCKTalk is ...
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
1 month, 2 weeks
U18 Slam

Orillia Curling Club 500 Atherley Road Orillia, Ontario L3V 7Y1 Canada
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 8 a.m. - Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 6 p.m.
Welcome back to the Pegasus Slam at Orillia Curling Club. This Slam attracts a deep field of teams from across Ontario. The Orillia Curling Club offers a full-service restaurant, set along the shores of Lake Simcoe. Friday November 9, 2019 ...
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
3 months, 2 weeks
U18 Slam

U18 Apollo Slam

London Curling Club 377 Lyle Street London, Ontario N5W 3R5 Canada
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 8 a.m. - Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 8 p.m.
Welcome back to our most popular U18 Slam of the season - the Apollo Slam at London Curling Club! All players must be under age 18 as of June 30, 2018.   Friday January 11, 2019 - 8PMLondon Curling Club ...
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
4 months, 3 weeks
U18 Slam

Huntley Curling Club 199 Langstaff Drive Carp, ON K0A 1L0
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 8 a.m. - Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 6 p.m.
             Welcome back to the U18 Titan Slam! Along with teams from the Ottawa Valley and northern Ontario, we look forward to seeing entries from Southern and Eastern Ontario, Quebec and beyond.       ...